Locations
Arrowhead
7055 W. Bell Road, Suite B19
Glendale, AZ 85308Map
(Bell Road, west of 67th Ave)
(602) 412-4545 Office
(623) 412-2313 Fax
Kim Leitz, Vice President/Branch Manager
kleitz@azgat.com
Dana Matthews, Account Executive (623) 210-2565
dmatthews@azgat.com
Arrowhead
Biltmore
7720 N. 16th Street, Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020Map
(16th Street, south of Northern)
(602) 324-2070 Office
(602) 279-1103 Fax
Sheryl Stone, Vice President/Branch Manager (602) 324-2070
sstone@azgat.com
Biltmore
Camelback Commercial
7720 N. 16th Street, Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020Map
(16th Street, south of Northern)
(602) 345-7000 Office
(602) 680-6398 Fax
Heidi Cerepanya, Commercial Branch Manager (602) 810-4939
heidi.cerepanya@azgat.com
Victoria Woo, Account Executive (602) 423-6065
victoria.woo@azgat.com
Parkway
Desert Ridge
20860 N. Tatum Boulevard, Suite 125
Phoenix, AZ 85050Map
(Tatum Blvd, north of Loop 101)
(602) 324-2040 Office
(480) 585-6868 Fax
Heathyranne Aguilar, Vice President/Branch Manager (602) 412-4564
haguilar@azgat.com
Antonia Taylor, Account Executive (602) 330-4144
ataylor@azgat.com
Desert Ridge
Gainey
8601 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85253Map
(Scottsdale Road, south of Doubletree Ranch)
(602) 773-3280 Office
(480) 998-2434 Fax
Carol Schmidt, Vice President/Branch Manager
cschmidt@azgat.com
Gainey
Madison
7720 N. 16th Street, Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020Map
(16th Street, south of Northern)
(602) 324-2100 Office
(602) 324-2109 Fax
Donna Walt, Vice President/Branch Manager (602) 324-2100
dwalt@azgat.com
Madison
Northern
7720 N. 16th Street, Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020Map
(16th Street, south of Northern)
(602) 412-4573 Office
(480) 733-5474 Fax
Lupe Pena, Unit Manager (602) 773-3312
lpena@azgat.com
Metro
Palm Valley
1626 N. Litchfield Rd., Ste. 180
Goodyear, AZ 85395Map
(Litchfield Road, west of McDowell)
(602) 324-2060 Office
(623) 536-2479 Fax
Melissa Sorah-Saenz, Vice President/Branch Manager
msorah@azgat.com
Tracie Johnson, Account Executive (480) 292-5221
tjohnson@azgat.com
Palm Valley
Park Plaza
1255 W. Baseline Rd., Ste D192
Mesa, AZ 85202Map
(Alma School, south of Baseline)
(602) 773-3330 Office
(480) 897-9126 Fax
Carolyn Hubbard, Vice President/Branch Manager
chubbard@azgat.com
Leslie Griffeth, Account Executive (602) 773-3337
lgriffeth@azgat.com
Park Plaza - Mesa
Parkway
7720 N. 16th Street, Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020Map
(16th Street, south of Northern)
(602) 773-3310 Office
(602) 445-5526 Fax
Janet Moe, Unit Manager (602) 315-6825
jmoe@azgat.com
Mary Saer, Account Executive (602) 359-4433
msaer@azgat.com
Parkway
Rio Salado
9280 S. Kyrene Road, Suite 119
Tempe, AZ 85284Map
(Kyrene Road, south of Warner)
(602) 345-7130 Office
(602) 345-2185 Fax
Miguel L. Garcia, Unit Manager
mgarcia@azgat.com
Rio Salado
Santan
1530 E. Williams Field Road, Suite 105
Gilbert, AZ 85295Map
(Val Vista, north of Williams Field)
(480) 207-7400 Office
(480) 339-6402 Fax
Laura Bethell, Branch Manager
laura.bethell@azgat.com
Deena Caito, Account Executive (480) 522-0954
dcaito@azgat.com
Joe Prestia, Account Executive (480) 207-7400
jprestia@azgat.com
San Tan
Stapley
1630 S. Stapley Dr., Ste. 131
Mesa, AZ 85204Map
(Stapley, north of Baseline)
(602) 324-2080 Office
(480) 483-0724 Fax
Carolyn Hubbard, Vice President/Branch Manager
chubbard@azgat.com
Marc Lemaire, Account Executive (480) 242-2230
marc@azgat.com
Stapley Center
Surprise
15128 W. Bell Road, Suite 3-05
Surprise, AZ 85374Map
(Bell Road, west of Bullard)
(623) 455-3683 Office
(800) 719-3204 Fax
Suzanne Langford, Vice President/Branch Manager
slangford@azgat.com
Tricia Shipley, Account Executive (623) 760-5866
tshipley@azgat.com
Surprise
Tempe
9280 S. Kyrene Road, Suite 119
Tempe, AZ 85284Map
(Kyrene Road, south of Warner)
(602) 773-3360 Office
(480) 705-9506 Fax
Carrie Persons, Vice President/Branch Manager
cpersons@azgat.com
Brad Denton, Account Executive (480) 570-8550
bdenton@azgat.com
Tempe
Locations
Corporate Office
7720 N. 16th Street, Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: 602-445-5525
Fax: 602-412-4580

Branch Locations
Event Calendar  Event Calendar
Next Event:
No upcoming events scheduled at this time.
Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter!

Enter your email address: